When You Communicate Interpersonally

Communicating today can be vastly different then it used to be. Today alone I have been parts of groups and one on one contact. In today’s ever changing world there is so many ways to communicate! Social media is the big beginning basis for a lot of communication especially non verbal communication. That leads to cellphone use! We all have one, it seems they are attached to our hips nowadays and with our devices communication comes non verbally through texts, emails, and social media use. As well as verbal communication through videos, video messaging and calls! I prefer my myself mostly non verbal communication because it seems to be a simpler method of communicating. I don’t have to let someone hear my morning voice or when I am sick, instead I can just send a text message and communication through social media! Just remember when choosing you communication style (if you have a choice) choose the style that makes you most comfortable

-Q

One thought on “When You Communicate Interpersonally

Leave a Reply

