Receiving the News

I recieve my news by my phone. I have a couple of news apps on my phone that I look at daily. Using my phone for my news is more convenient and I recieve updates on certain news as soon as it happens. You do have to check the sources that you use to recieve news from on the internet. 

One thought on “Receiving the News

  1. Checking sources is something not everyone thinks about, but its really important to check the validity of the media we read in order to get a proper world view and view of situations. Fake news isn’t helpful.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

